2017 Kennesaw Mountain Trail Club Contacts
President Doug Tasse president@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Vice President Curt Spinney vp@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Secretary Open Position membership@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Treasurer Tom Okerberg treasurer@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Historian Rusty Bradley historian@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Trails Director Ken Hale trails@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Membership Director Open Position membership@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Director(Scouts) Donald Olds youth@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Trail Ambassador Director Janie Brier ambassador@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Communications Director Fred Feltmann comdirector@kennesawmountaintrailclub.com
Information Technology Director Jerry Givan webmaster@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Director of Program Planning Anne Strand programplanning@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Director of Plants Danny Leigh plants@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org
Fundraising Director Bruce Rugg fundraising@kennesawmountaintrailclub.org

.

.